When a report is finished, use the Upload button to upload it to the Outlink Console. When the upload button is tapped, a popup will display asking for a report name. Type in a name and tap OK. This name can be changed later from the Outlink Console. Once the upload has completed the report can be reset.
For reports that also need to be submitted to state compliance software (plant/package moves, plant destroys, and package creation), a user with sufficient privileges will have the option to do so. This option will only be available if Yes is chosen when asked to reset the report.
After the upload completes, you will either receive a success message or a a list of errors. In the case of errors, please log into the Outlink Console to view error messages in more detail, correct the issue, and resubmit.
Resetting any report on the Desperado Handheld will permanently remove that report's data from the device. If the data has not been uploaded to the Outlink Console already, it will be lost forever.